



## Synergy Awards for Innovation (2008) -**Members**

Chair	Laurent Bernardin	Maplesoft, ON (2009)
Members	Alan Fair	Syncrude Canada Ltd. AB (2010)
	Bruce Grindley	Dalhousie University (2011)
	Prabha Kundur	Powertech Labs Inc., BC (2009)
	Monique Lefebvre	Consultant, QC (2010)
	Brent Sauder	Ministry of Advanced Education, BC (2011)
Program Officer	Lynda Wood	NSERC

