Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Research Tools and Instruments and Infrastructure Programs Overview

Collaborative and Thematic Resources Support in Mathematics and Statistics Program
The objective of the Collaborative and Thematic Resources Support in Mathematics and Statistics (CTRMS) Program is to enable the development of research activities and foster training and collaboration, within and among national or international (based in Canada) thematic resources in mathematical and statistical sciences.
College and Community Innovation Program - Applied Research Tools and Instruments Grants
This program is intended for college researchers.

The objective of Applied Research Tools and Instruments (ARTI) Grants is to support the purchase of applied research equipment and installations to foster and enhance the ability of colleges to undertake applied research, innovation and training in collaboration with local companies.
Major Resources Support Program
Research Tools and Instruments Grants Program

This program is intended for university researchers.

The objective of Research Tools and Instruments (RTI) Grants is to support the purchase or development of research equipment with a total net cost of $7,001 to $250,000. While the RTI Grants Program provides the primary avenue to obtain support for tools and instruments costing more than $7,000, equipment of any value can be purchased using a Discovery Grant.

People Discovery Innovation

Conseil de recherches en sciences naturelles et en génie du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Aperçu des programmes d’outils et d’instruments de recherche et d’infrastructure

Programme d’appui aux ressources majeures
Programme d’appui aux ressources thématiques et collaboratives en mathématiques et en statistique
Le Programme d’appui aux ressources thématiques et collaboratives en mathématiques et en statistique (Programme d’ARTCMS) vise à permettre le développement d’activités de recherche et à favoriser la formation et la collaboration au sein de ressources de recherche thématique nationales ou internationales (établies au Canada) en mathématiques et en statistique, et entre elles.
Programme d’innovation dans les collèges et la communauté – subventions d’outils et d’instruments de recherche appliquée

Ce programme s’adresse aux chercheurs du niveau collégial.

Les subventions d’outils et d’instruments de recherche appliquée (OIRA) visent à appuyer l’achat d’appareils et d’installations de recherche afin de favoriser et d’améliorer la capacité des collèges d’entreprendre des travaux de recherche appliquée ainsi que des activités d’innovation et de formation en collaboration avec des entreprises locales.
Programme de subventions d’outils et d’instruments de recherche
Ce programme s’adresse aux chercheurs universitaires.

Le Programme de subventions d’outils et d’instruments de recherche (OIR) offre un appui d’au plus 150 000 $ pour l’achat d’outils et d’instruments de recherche dont le coût net se situe entre 7 001 $ et 250 000 $.
Les gens. La découverte. L'innovation.